Accueil / Réseau Franck Biancheri / La Présidente de LEAP invitée à présider le jury d’un évènement pré-Y20 à Shanghai (Euro-BRICS)

La Présidente de LEAP invitée à présider le jury d’un évènement pré-Y20 à Shanghai (Euro-BRICS)

Dans le cadre du projet Euro-BRICS de LEAP, le partenaire de LEAP (le Centre BRICS de l’Université de Fudan) a invité Marie-Hélène Caillol, ainsi qu’une douzaine de membres de la Plateforme Jeunesse Euro-BRICS, a leur édition 2016 de la « Compétition Innovation Jeunesse sur le thème de la Gouvernance Mondiale » (Shanghai, 25-29 Juillet 2016).

Cet évènement s’inscrit parmi les évènements préparatoires de l’Y20 (le Forum Jeunesse du G20, prévu prochainement à Hangzhou, CN). C’est un immense honneur pour les membres de la plateforme Jeunesse d’avoir été invités à soumettre leurs propositions et d’avoir été sélectionnés pour participer à cet évènement. Mais c’est un encore plus grand honneur pour Marie-Hélène Caillol de s’être vu proposer la fonction de Présidente du jury.

Le projet Euro-BRICS que Franck nous a laissé est décidemment un projet très visionnaire, qui fait suffisamment sens dans le monde chaotiquement changeant d’aujourd’hui pour attirer l’attention de joueurs très significatifs…

Laisser une réponse

Votre adresse email ne sera pas publiéeLes champs requis sont surlignés *

*

Ce site utilise Akismet pour réduire les indésirables. En savoir plus sur comment les données de vos commentaires sont utilisées.

Home / Franck Biancheri Network / LEAP president invited to head the jury of a pre-Y20 event in Shanghai (Euro-BRICS )

LEAP president invited to head the jury of a pre-Y20 event in Shanghai (Euro-BRICS )

In the framework of LEAP’s Euro-BRICS project, its partner, the BRICS Center of Fudan University has invited Marie-Hélène Caillol as well as a dozen Euro-BRICS Youth Platform members to their 2016 edition of the “Youth Innovation Competition on Global Governance” (Shanghai, 25-29 July 2016).

This event accounts among the preparatory events of Y20 (Youth Forum of the upcoming G20 in Hangzhou, CN). It is a great honour for our Youth Platform members to have been invited to submit proposals and be selected to join the event. But it is an even greater honour for LEAP’s president, Marie-Hélène Caillol, to have been kindly asked to head the jury of the event.

The Euro-BRICS project Franck left us with is decidedly a visionary project that makes enough sense in today’s chaotically changing world to draw attention from very significant players…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close