Home / La Tribune / Citation du mois

Citation du mois

Après 30 ans, l’Europe n’a toujours pas d’institutions démocratiques, n’a pas de citoyens, n’a pas d’expérience, PAS DE SENS, pas de limites. Elle se ment à elle-même; l’Europe n’est pas une démocratie. (Franck Biancheri,… 1989)

C’était il y a 30 ans … la première fois dans l’histoire européenne qu’un parti politique se présentait avec un même nom et un même programme aux élections européennes dans plusieurs pays de la Communauté: IDE une initiative pour une démocratie européenne qui inspire aujourd’hui d’autres partis comme #Diem25, #Volt ou encore #PACE et le #partifédéralisteeuropéen

Faites leur de la place au sein du Parlement européen, faites bougez les lignes de l’Europe.

Il y a 30 ans nous disions déjà « Après 30 ans, l’Europe n’a toujours pas d’institutions démocratiques, n’a pas de citoyens, n’a pas d’expérience, PAS DE SENS, pas de limites. Elle se ment à elle-même; l’Europe n’est pas une démocratie. » (Franck Biancheri,…1989)…

30 + 30 cela fait 60 ans, il est sans doute temps de donner du sens à l’Europe!

« Il est grand temps de construire ensemble une véritable communauté politique Européenne, seule capable de dialoguer d’égal à égal avec les Etats-Unis et l’Union Soviétique, seule capable de veiller aux intérêts de douze démocraties destinées à la symbiose, seule capable de défendre les Droits de l’Homme face à la perversion et à la violence. » comme disait Franck Biancheri, il y a 30 ans.

Et faisons de ce 9 mai une journée pour se souvenir de tous ceux qui ont contribué à donner de l’avenir aux Européens! #FranckBiancheri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top

Home / Tribune / Quote of the month

Quote of the month

After 30 years, Europe still does not have democratic institutions, does not have any citizens, does not have any experiences, NO SENSE, no limits. She is lying to herself; Europe is not a democracy. (Franck Biancheri,… 1989)

It was 30 years ago… the first time in European history that a political party ran with the same name and programme in European elections in several Community countries: IDE, an initiative for a European democracy that now inspires other parties such as #Diem25, #Volt or even #PACE and the European federalist party…

Make room for them in the European Parliament, move Europe’s lines.

30 years ago we were already saying, “After 30 years, Europe still does not have democratic institutions, does not have any citizens, does not have any experiences, NO SENSE, no limits. She is lying to herself; Europe is not a democracy” (Franck Biancheri,…1989)…

30 + 30 it has been 60 years, it is undoubtedly time to give meaning to Europe!

“It is high time to build together a true European political community, the only one capable of dialogue on an equal footing with the United States and the Soviet Union, the only one capable of protecting the interests of twelve democracies destined for symbiosis, the only one capable of defending human rights in the face of perversion and violence.” as Franck Biancheri said 30 years ago,.

Let us make this 9th May a day to remember all those who have contributed to giving Europeans a future! #FranckBiancheri

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top