Home / Réseau Franck Biancheri / Trump & relations transatlantiques, cryptomonnaies, OBOR/système ferroviaire européen, Investissements, tendances et recommandations… au menu du GEAB127 (15/09)

Trump & relations transatlantiques, cryptomonnaies, OBOR/système ferroviaire européen, Investissements, tendances et recommandations… au menu du GEAB127 (15/09)

Au sommaire GEAB 127

Perspectives

  • A quoi ressemblera la relation transatlantique que prépare Donald Trump

    La multipolarisation de la planète passe actuellement par la phase de bipolarisation que nous avions anticipée dès 2009 si l’Europe ne parvenait pas à se repositionner intelligemment dans le cadre d’une prise en compte lucide de la grande reconfiguration géopolitique globale. Après le Moyen-Orient (pour le moment sans succès puisque le régime iranien n’est pas encore tombé, mais c’est en novembre que les sanctions prendront effet), les États-Unis de Trump ont commencé à s’occuper sérieusement de reconstruire la relation transatlantique dont ils ont besoin pour assurer leur relance économique et tenter de maintenir leur domination face à l’influence croissante de la Chine… Lire le communiqué public du GEAB 127

Telescope

  • Le défi d’institutionnalisation des cryptomonnaies

    Si la vague du buzz et de la hype autour des cryptomonnaies, ou monnaies virtuelles, est en train de s’essouffler auprès du grand public, le mouvement initié n’en reste pas moins robuste. La versatilité de la technologie, son déploiement dans un contexte numérique qui permet de toucher rapidement des millions d’individus, son caractère potentiellement anonyme et la place qu’elle pourrait prendre dans le système financier mondial interrogent, font rêver ou trembler selon les scénarios et le rôle joué par les uns et les autres…

Focus

Nouvelle Route de la soie : quel impact sur le système ferroviaire européen ?

L’Europe est amoureuse du transport aérien à bas prix. Au cours des dernières années, les transports aériens low cost ont ainsi connu un essor considérable, tant à l’échelle mondiale qu’en Europe. Le secteur connaît même une croissance rare. Et même si l’Europe possède toujours l’un des meilleurs systèmes ferroviaires au monde, les voyageurs optent plus que jamais pour l’avion. L’affaire récente de la faillite d’Air Berlin révèle les incohérences du système. Le transporteur aérien low cost Easyjet n’a pas tardé à acquérir certaines des routes intérieures allemandes d’Air Berlin, en particulier la très rentable ligne Berlin-Munich…

Investissements, tendances et recommandations

– Paris : attention les yeux !
– Émergents : plongée en eaux yuan
– Matières premières : oups !
– Nouvelle finance : expérimentalement vôtre …

Lire le GEAB 127

Abonnez-vous au GEAB et soutenez l’association du réseau Franck Biancheri:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top

Home / Franck Biancheri Network / Trump & Transatlantic relations, cryptocurrencies, OBOR/European railway system, Investments, trends and recommendations… on the menu of GEAB127 (15/09)

Trump & Transatlantic relations, cryptocurrencies, OBOR/European railway system, Investments, trends and recommendations… on the menu of GEAB127 (15/09)

What will the transatlantic relationship prepared by Trump look like?“: the latest issue of the Global Europe Anticipation Bulletin, GEAB 127, is ready. Read the public release!

The GEAB, a LEAP2020 publication, was launched in 2006 by Franck Biancheri, research and strategy director of LEAP2020. The publication is now coordinated since the decease of Franck Biancheri, in October 2012, by its president, Marie-Hélène Caillol.

Subscribe here:

Summary GEAB 127:

Perspectives

  • What will the transatlantic relationship prepared by Trump look like?

    The multi-polarisation of the planet is currently going through a bipolarisation phase, something we anticipated in 2009, if Europe could not reposition itself intelligently, taking clear account of the great global geopolitical reconfiguration. Having dealt with the Middle East (without success, so far, since Iran has not yet yielded – but it’s only in November that the sanctions will be applied), Donald Trump’s United States began to make a serious effort to rebuild the transatlantic relationship it needs … Read more, Public Review GEAB 127

Telescope

  • The challenge of the institutionalisation of cryptocurrencies

    While the wave of buzz and hype around cryptocurrencies, or virtual currencies, is running out of steam among people in general, the movement that has emerged remains robust. The versatility of the technology, its deployment in a digital context which can quickly reach millions of people, its potentially anonymous character and the place it could take in the global financial system, cause people to dream or to tremble depending on the circumstances and the role that they have…

Focus

  • China’s one belt, one road initiative: Impact on Europe’s neglected railway system

    Europe is in love with low-cost air transport. Over the past few years the low-budget end of air transport has boomed, globally and in Europe alike. The sector grows as fast as few others. More people than ever choose air transport over railways, despite the fact, that Europe still has one of the best railway systems in the world. The recent case of Air Berlin’s bankruptcy shows clearly what is wrong with the system. The low-cost air carrier Easyjet was quick to acquire some of Air Berlin’s inner-German routes, including the lucrative Berlin-Munich route…

    Investments, trends and recommendations
    – Paris: watch out!
    – Emerging countries: Taking the plunge in Yuan waters
    – Raw materials: Oops!
    – New finance: yours to experiment with …

    Read more, GEAB 127

    Subscribe to the GEAB and support Franck Biancheri network association!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top