Home / Sin categoría / Bonne année!
Bonne année!

Bonne année!

Chers Amis,

Vous avez reçu juste avant le passage vers 2017 notre toute dernière newsletter de l’année 2016. Comme vous avez pu le constater l’année avait été riche en activités. Nouvelle tribune, régularité de nos publications, continuation de nos projets, notamment celui du Prix Franck Biancheri… et augmentation du trafic de notre site et de nos réseaux sociaux.
Des résultats qui nous permettent d’affronter l’année 2017 avec enthousiasme et l’envie de renforcer notre action pour la transmission des idées et de la mémoire historique de Franck, avec notamment de nouvelles publications et de nouvelles archives sur le Franck Biancheri Documentation. Une belle année en perspective!

Mais cela ne peut pas se faire sans votre soutien!
Pour cela nous vous lançons 3 invitations:

Rejoignez-nous le samedi 11 mars 2017! Date anniversaire de la naissance de Franck Biancheri, les membres de l’association sont cordialement invités à une rencontre en assemblée générale à Paris. Un évènement festif sera préparé pour rassembler tous nos amis autour de cette date anniversaire. Retenez la date, réservez vos transports et vos hébergements!

Lancement de la campagne de cotisations 2017! Vous pouvez dès maintenant procéder au paiement de votre cotisation pour l’année 2017. Vous trouverez tous les détails ici: https://www.franck-biancheri.eu/membership-levels/?lang=fr
Pour rappel seuls les membres ayant cotisé et signé la charte des Amis de Franck Biancheri pourront assister à l’AG du 11 mars.

Participez à la tribune L’AAFB a lancé une nouvelle rubrique pour permettre aux Amis de Franck Biancheri de publier des articles dans la lignée de ses idées et permettre ainsi une continuité dans l’analyse de l’actualité politique trans-européenne. Un apport intellectuel important pour contribuer à la propagation des idées de Franck dans le monde d’aujourd’hui et de demain et légitimer nos actions dans ce sens.

Et bien entendu, nous serions très heureux de vous compter parmi nos équipes actives sur l’un ou l’autre de nos projets. Il suffit de vous dénoncer!
En attendant le 11 mars avec impatience l’équipe de l’association de Franck Biancheri, se joint à moi pour  vous souhaiter une belle année 2017!

Marie-Hélène Caillol
Présidente de l’AAFB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Home / Sin categoría / Happy New year!
Happy New year!

Happy New year!

Dear Friends,

Just before the end of 2016 you received our last newsletter of the year. As you might have noticed, this past year was full of diversified activities. New referenced Tribune, regularity of our publications, development of our projects, such as the Franck Biancheri Award… and growth of the traffic of our website and social media profiles.
Some results which allow us to face the upcoming year with enthusiasm but also to strengthen our desire of passing on Franck’s ideas and his historical heritage: new posts and improvement of Franck Biancheri Documentation among other things. A great year in sight!

But we can’t do it without your support!
We extend you 3 invitations:

Join us on Saturday 11th, March 2017, on Franck’s Birthdate. The members of the association are cordially invited to a General Assembly in Paris. A festive event will be organised to gather all the friends of the association! Save the date and book your tickets and accomodation!

Launching of the 2017 membership fee campaign. You can already proceed to the payment of your membership fees for 2017.You will find all the informations needed here: https://www.franck-biancheri.eu/membership-levels/
As a reminder, only members who contributed and signed the Friends of Franck Biancheri Charter will be able to attend our General Assembly on March 11.

Join the Tribune Team! AAFB launched a new section to allow the Friends of Franck Biancheri to publish articles in line with his ideas and by this way allow a continuity of the analysis of the transeuropean political activity. A very important intellectual input to contribute to the spread of Franck’s ideas in today and tomorrow’s world, and to legitimize our actions in that way.

And of course we would be very happy to count on you among our active team for one or several of our projects. Just tell us!
The Association of Franck Biancheri and I wish you all the best for 2017! See you in March!

Marie-Hélène Caillol
President of the AAFB

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top