Home / Citation du mois / Chaque état est une minorité dans l’UE… Quoiqu’il en soit, n’oublions pas que si tous nos Etats ont rejoint la construction de l’UE … c’est parce qu’ils se sentaient tous trop petits pour faire face seuls à leur avenir et au reste du monde.
Chaque état est une minorité dans l’UE… Quoiqu’il en soit, n’oublions pas que si tous nos Etats ont rejoint la construction de l’UE … c’est parce qu’ils se sentaient tous trop petits pour faire face seuls à leur avenir et au reste du monde.

Chaque état est une minorité dans l’UE… Quoiqu’il en soit, n’oublions pas que si tous nos Etats ont rejoint la construction de l’UE … c’est parce qu’ils se sentaient tous trop petits pour faire face seuls à leur avenir et au reste du monde.

Franck Biancheri: “Dans l’UE ce n’est plus la taille qui compte” (30/01/2003)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top

Home / Quote of the month / Every state is a minority in the EU… In any case, let’s not forget that if all our states went into building the EU … it is because they all felt too small to face alone both their future and the rest of the world.
Every state is a minority in the EU… In any case, let’s not forget that if all our states went into building the EU … it is because they all felt too small to face alone both their future and the rest of the  world.

Every state is a minority in the EU… In any case, let’s not forget that if all our states went into building the EU … it is because they all felt too small to face alone both their future and the rest of the world.

Franck Biancheri: “Size does not matter any more in the EU” (30/01/2003)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top