Home / Réseau Franck Biancheri / Un petit retour en images sur les activités des Amis de Franck Biancheri depuis un mois: Salerno, Bruxelles, Cracovie, Milan, Bergamo, Paris

Un petit retour en images sur les activités des Amis de Franck Biancheri depuis un mois: Salerno, Bruxelles, Cracovie, Milan, Bergamo, Paris

En un mois l’association des Amis de Franck Biancheri a été accueillie sur différents évènements en Europe. Un petit tour en images:

Du 13 au 15 avril: FB Award 2018 à Salerno sur le sujet « Representation NEEDS participation« 

Le Prix Franck Biancheri avait été remporté cette année par l’antenne de AEGEE-Salerno. Marie-Hélène Caillol, présidente de l’association, et Marianne Ranke-Cormier, vice-présidente, ont été présentes sur cet évènement dans la très belle ville de Salerno au sud de Naples. Les étudiants d’AEGEE-Europe ont pu découvrir à travers différents ateliers la réalité de l’activisme politique transeuropéen. Présentation des idées et des activités de Franck Biancheri sur la démocratisation européenne, débats animés autour d’intervenants européens (Virgilio Dastoli, Jens Baganz, David Carayol, JEF), ateliers autour des défis que posent la création d’un parti politique transeuropéen, présentations d’IDE, de Newropeans (David Carayol), de e-elections (EUSV: Régis Jamin et Election-Europe), mais aussi de projets du futur comme la #CitizensRoute2019, rencontre avec Fabrizio Moscati le fondateur de AEGEE-Salerne, … trois journées intensives et conviviales pour préparer les jeunes, et notamment les Aegéens à l’échéance électorale 2019 et à prendre la relève, dans le cadre de leurs projets comme le Civic Education Working Group de AEGEE-Europe ou encore Y-Vote, mais aussi dans leur vie de citoyens européens activistes.

-> Plus: Page facebook dédiée à l’évènement – Le rapport

17 avril: #CitizensRoute2019 e-tribune: « Addressing the challenges of the transeuropean dimension in politics« 

Logo

Le mardi 17 avril, la #CitizensRoute2019 a organisé sa 4e e-tribune « Relever les défis de la dimension transeuropéenne en politique« , invitant les mouvements politiques transeuropéens à discuter des défis posés par la campagne électorale européenne 2019 et à échanger leurs points de vue sur leurs façons/choix pour y faire face.

Erik Edman (Diem25 Belgique), David Carayol (Newropeans), Yves Gernigon (PFE), Maarten de Groot (European Citizens Initiative), Adrian Taylor (iCAN, Nouveau paradigme pour l’Europe) nos conférenciers invités, ont chacun d’entre eux introduit l’une des huit questions prédéfinies ouvrant le débat entre eux et avec les participants.

-> Vous pouvez retrouver tous les podcasts en ligne ici: [CitizensRoute2019 e-tribune] Addressing the challenges of the transeuropean dimension in politics (25/04/2018)

23 avril: Conférence de lancement à la BEI, Bruxelles, du cahier spécial « l’Euroland dans tous ses états » publié par LEAP2020/Anticipolis

Le 23 avril 2018, dans les locaux et avec le soutien de la BEI et de la fondation Ceci n’est pas une crise, s’est tenue la conférence de lancement de la publication du LEAP « L’Euroland dans tous ses états ».

-> Récapitulatif des différents textes et documents relatifs à cet événement ici: Tout sur l’événement de lancement de « L’Euroland dans tous ses états »

Du 26 au 28 avril: présentation du #FBAward et de la #CitizensRoute2019 à l‘Agora d’AEGEE-Europe à Cracovie

L’Agora de printemps de AEGGE-Europe s’est tenue cette année à Cracovie fin avril. Le deuxième jour de l’Agora les équipes de l’antenne de Salerno, du Civic Education Working Group et de Y-Vote ont présenté les résultats du FB Award 2018 et de la conférence de Salerno des 13/15 avril. Marianne Ranke-Cormier après avoir invité les antennes à rejoindre le Prix Franck Biancheri, a été invitée à présenter le projet de la #CitizensRoute2019, devant une assemblée de quelques 800 membres, à leurs responsables et antennes.

-> Tout sur l’Agora de Cracovie ici: facebook.com/SpringAgoraKrakow/

11 & 12 mai: Participation au European Networking Meeting à Milan

Organisée par le Mouvement européen Italie, cette manifestation de deux jours a réuni divers acteurs de la société civile européenne, ONG et partis politiques et à laquelle avait été invitée la #CitizensRoute2019.

-> Les conclusions de cette réunion peuvent être lues ici: Empower Citizens for the future of Europe – Conclusions, European networking meeting (Sesto San Giovanni (MI), May 11-12, 2018)

13 mai: rencontre avec AEGEE-Bergamo « une bibilothèque pour Franck Biancheri »

Le 13 mai nous avons rencontré les membres qui sont en charge du projet « une bibliothèque pour Franck Biancheri« et pour juger de l’avancement du projet. Celui-ci se heurte actuellement sur le fait que très peu de documents et de textes de Franck sont traduits en italien. Une sélection ces documents à traduire pourrait être faite pour ensuite les compiler sous forme de fascicules. Une autre piste serait de proposer à la bibliothèque universitaire des livres en français et anglais. Les pistes doivent être exploitées d’ici fin juin.

A l’issue de cette rencontre l’antenne de Bergamo organisait sa réunion mensuelle euro-café avec Brando Benifei, député européen.

■ 23 mai: Rencontre avec Pieyre-Alexandre Anglade, Assemblée Nationale

Marie-Hélène Caillol et Marianne Ranke-Cormier rencontre Pieyre-Alexandre Anglade, député des Français établis hors de France, Benelux, à l’Assemblée Natioanle pour la présentation de la #CitizensRoute2019.

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top

Home / Franck Biancheri Network / A feedback on the activities of the Friends of Franck Biancheri for a month: Salerno, Brussels, Krakow, Milan, Bergamo, Paris

A feedback on the activities of the Friends of Franck Biancheri for a month: Salerno, Brussels, Krakow, Milan, Bergamo, Paris

In one month the association of the Friends of Franck Biancheri was welcomed on various events in Europe. A tour in pictures:

From 13 to 15 April: FB Award 2018 in Salerno on the subject “Representation NEEDS participation”

The Franck Biancheri Award was won this year by the AEGEE-Salerno antena. Marie-Hélène Caillol, president of the association, and Marianne Ranke-Cormier, vice-president, were present at this event in the beautiful city of Salerno, south of Naples. The students of AEGEE-Europe have been able to discover through different workshops the reality of trans-European political activism. Presentation of Franck Biancheri’s ideas and activities on European democratization, lively debates on European speakers (Virgilio Dastoli, Jens Baganz, David Carayol, JEF), workshops on the challenges posed by the creation of a trans-European political party, presentations IDE, Newropeans (David Carayol), e-elections (EUSV: Régis Jamin and Election-Europe), but also projects of the future such as #CitizensRoute2019, meeting with Fabrizio Moscati the founder of AEGEE-Salerno. Three intensive and friendly days to prepare the young people, and in particular the Aegeans for the 2019 election and to take over, within the framework of their projects like the Civic Education Working Group of AEGEE-Europe or Y-Vote, but also in their lives as activist European citizens.

-> More: Facebook

April 17th: #CitizensRoute2019 e-tribune: “Addressing the challenges of the transeuropean dimension in politics

Logo

On Tuesday 17 April, the # CitizensRoute2019 organized its 4th e-platform Addressing the challenges of the transeuropean dimension in politics, inviting the trans-European political movements to discuss the challenges posed by the 2019 European election campaign and to exchange their points of view about their ways/choices for dealing with it.

Erik Edman (Diem25 Belgium), David Carayol (Newropeans), Yves Gernigon (PFE), Maarten de Groot (European Citizens Initiative), Adrian Taylor (iCAN, New paradigm for Europe) our guest speakers, each of them introduces one of the eight pre-defined questions opening the debate between them and with the participants.

-> We invite you to listen to the podcasts of tjis meeting we selected for you: [CitizensRoute2019 e-tribune] Addressing the challenges of the transeuropean dimension in politics

■ April 23rd: launch-conference of the special publication “Euroland at a crossroads”, by leap/anticipolis in Brussels

On April 23, 2018, at the premices and with the support of the EIB and of the foundation Ceci n’est pas une crise, the launch-conference of our publication “Euroland at a crossroads” took place.

-> Here is a recap of the various texts and documents related to this event: Everything about “Euroland at a crossroads” and launch-conference

From april 26 to 28: presentation of #FBAward and #CitizensRoute2019 in the Agora AEGEE-Europe in Krakow

The AEGGE-Europe Spring Agora was held this year in Krakow at the end of April. On the second day of the Agora, teams from the Salerno branch, the Civic Education Working Group and Y-Vote presented the results of the FB Award 2018 and the Salerno Conference of 13/15 April. Marianne Ranke-Cormier, after having invited the antennas to join the Franck Biancheri Award, was invited to present the project of the #CitizensRoute2019, in front of an assembly of some 800 members, responsibles and antennas.

-> Everything about: facebook.com/SpringAgoraKrakow/

■ May 11 & 12: Participation in the European Networking Meeting à Milan

Organized by the European Movement Italy, this two-day event brought together various stakeholders from European civil society, NGOs and political parties with the participation of #CitizensRoute2019.

-> Conclusions of this meeting here: Empower Citizens for the future of Europe – Conclusions, European networking meeting (Sesto San Giovanni (MI), May 11-12, 2018)

■ May 13th: meeting with AEGEE-Bergamo “a library for Franck Biancheri

On May 13 we met the members of Aegee-Bergamo who are in charge of the projecta library for Franck Biancheri and to judge the progress of the project. The latter is currently hampered by the fact that very few documents and texts by Franck are translated into Italian. A selection of these documents to be translated could be made and then compiled into booklets. Another way would be to propose to the university library books in French and English. The tracks must be exploited by the end of June.

At the end of this meeting, the Bergamo branch organized its monthly euro-café meeting with Brando Benifei, MEP.

■ May 23RD: meeting with Pieyre-Alexandre Anglade, Assemblée Nationale

Marie-Hélène Caillol and Marianne Ranke-Cormier meeting Pieyre-Alexandre Anglade, French deputy for French citizens resident abroad, Benelux at the National Assembly on May 23rd, 2018, for the presentation of the #CitizensRoute2019.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*

Scroll To Top